Activities

The Elan Valley – www.elanvalley.org.uk

The hall at Abbey-Cwm-Hir – abbeycwmhir.com

Mid Wales Shooting Centre – www.midwalesshootingcentre.com

Rhayader – www.rhayader.co.uk

Clive Powell Mountain Bikes – www.clivepowell-mtb.co.uk

Fungi Forays – www.fungiforays.co.uk

Clywedog Sailing Club – clywedogsailing.org.uk

Wonderwool Wales – www.wonderwoolwales.co.uk

The Royal Welsh Showground – www.rwas.wales

Learn Outdoors – www.learn-outdoors.co.uk

Cambrian Safaries – www.cambriansafaris.co.uk

Rhayader Angling Association – rhayaderangling.weebly.com